Team

FH-Prof. Dr. Johannes Sturm
Head of JR-Center
Tel: +43 (0)5 90500 2165
Email: j.sturm@fh-kaernten.at

 

Mag.a Angelika Voutsinas
Assistant
Tel: +43 (0)5 90500 2130
Email: a.voutsinas@fh-kaernten.at

 

modellGraciele Batistell, MSc
Research Assistant, Module leader, Ph.D. Scholar
Tel: +43 (0)5 90500 2123
Email: g.batistell@fh-kaernten.at

 

Suchendranath Popuri, MSc
Research Assistant, Module leader
Tel: +43 (0)5 90500 2136
Email: s.popuri@fh-kaernten.at

 

team1Dr. -Ing. Michael Köberle
Senior Research Associate
Tel: +43 (0)5 90500 2122
Email: m.koeberle@fh-kaernten.at

 

001Vijaya Sankara Rao Pasupureddi, PhD
Senior Research Associate
Tel: +43 (0)5 90500 -0
Email:

 

team8Dipl.-Ing. (FH) Hermann Sterner
Senior Research Associate
Tel: +43 (0)5 90500 2175
Email: h.sterner@fh-kaernten.at

 

ajinkya_picAjinkya Kale, MSc
Research Assistant, Ph.D. Scholar
Tel: +43 (0)5 90500 0
Email: a.kale@fh-kaernten.at

Bernd Filipitsch, MSc
Lab Engineer
Tel: +43 (0)5 90500 2176
Email: b.filipitsch@fh-kaernten.at

 

Ivan Sejc, BSc
Project Assistant, Master Student
Tel: +43 (0)5 90500 0
Email: i.sejc@fh-kaernten.at

 

Vedran Sesic, BSc
Project Assistant, Master Student
Tel: +43 (0)5 90500 0
Email: v.sesic@fh-kaernten.at

 

Vaibhav Jagadish, BSc
Project Assistant, Master Student
Tel: +43 (0)5 90500 0
Email: j.vaibhav@fh-kaernten.at